Shalimar Bagh Election Date 2020

Shalimar Bagh election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Shalimar Bagh election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Shalimar Bagh Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Shalimar Bagh Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Shalimar Bagh Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Shalimar Bagh Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Shalimar Bagh Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Shalimar Bagh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201514Shalimar BaghGENBandana KumariFAAP62656Rekha GuptaFBJP51678
201314Shalimar BaghGENBandana KumariMAAP47235Ravinder Nath BansalMBJP36584
200814Shalimar BaghGENRavinder Nath BansalMBJP49976Ram Kailash Gupta MINC30044
200319Shalimar BaghGENRavinder Nath BansalMBJP34288B.S. WaliaMINC27404
199819Shalimar BaghGENRavinder Nath BansalMBJP32623Sarla KaushikFINC22618
199319Shalimar BaghGENSahib Singh VermaMBJP40077S.C. VatsMINC18307