Shakur Basti Election Date 2020

Shakur Basti election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Shakur Basti election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Shakur Basti Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Shakur Basti Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Shakur Basti Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Shakur Basti Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Shakur Basti Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Shakur Basti Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201515Shakur BastiGENSatyendar JainMAAP51530S C VatsMBJP48397
201315Shakur BastiGENSatyender Kumar JainMAAP40232Shyam Lal GargMBJP33170
200815Shakur BastiGENShyam Lal GargMBJP40444S. C. Vats MINC36444
200318Shakur BastiGENDr. S.C. VatsMINC39200Shyam Lal GargMBJP25200
199818Shakur BastiGENDr. S.C. VatsMINC36010Gauri Shankar BhardwajMBJP27371
199318Shakur BastiGENGauri Shankar BhardwajMBJP28933Kamal Kant SharmaMINC21437
198319Shakur BastiGENDr. S.C. VatsMINC25567Janardan GuptaMBJP17832
197719Shakur BastiGENRam Gopal Sisodia MJNP18445Satish KumarMINC13381
197217Shakur BastiGENSri ChandMCPI27630Banarsi DasMBJS18343