Shahdara Election Date 2020

Shahdara election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Shahdara election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Shahdara Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Shahdara Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Shahdara Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Shahdara Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Shahdara Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Shahdara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201562ShahdaraGENRam Niwas GoelMAAP58523Jitender Singh ShuntyMBJP46792
201362ShahdaraGENJitender Shigh ShuntyMBJP45364Narender NathMINC30247
200862ShahdaraGENDr. Narender NathMINC39194Jitender Singh ShuntyMBJP37658
200344ShahdaraGENDr. Narender NathMINC26423Jitender Singh ShuntyMIND13238
199844ShahdaraGENDr. Narender NathMINC29929Jyotsna AggarwalFBJP20689
199344ShahdaraGENRam Niwas GoyalMBJP28253Chaman Lal YadavMINC16086
198332ShahdaraGENDr. Narender NathMINC14288Kundan Lal ManchandaMBJP12893
197732ShahdaraGENDevendra Kumar Jain MJNP15402Ram NarainMINC12369
197227ShahdaraGENRam NarainMINC17373Parmeshwari DassMBJS12474
195136ShahdaraGENChinta ManiMINC4484Ram KishoreMBJS4022