Seemapuri Election Date 2020

Seemapuri election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Seemapuri election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Seemapuri Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Seemapuri Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Seemapuri Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Seemapuri Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Seemapuri Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Seemapuri Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201563Seemapuri(SC)Rajendra Pal GautamMAAP79777KaramvirMBJP30956
201363Seemapuri(SC)Dharmender SinghMAAP43199Veer Singh DhinganMINC31223
200863Seemapuri(SC)Veer Singh DhinganMINC43864Chandra Pal Singh MBJP24604
200345Seemapuri(SC)Veer Singh Dhingan MINC31051KamalaFBJP13961
199845Seemapuri(SC)Veer SinghMINC30330Chander Pal SinghMBJP13647
199345Seemapuri(SC)Balbir SinghMBJP14579Giri LalMINC12817