Rohtas Nagar Election Date 2020

Rohtas Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Rohtas Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Rohtas Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Rohtas Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Rohtas Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Rohtas Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Rohtas Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Rohtas Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201564Rohtas NagarGENSarita SinghMAAP62209Jitender MahajanMBJP54335
201364Rohtas NagarGENJitender KumarMBJP49916Mukesh HoodaMAAP34973
2009By PollsRohtas NagarGENVipin SharmaMINC57848Divy JayaswalMBJP34299
200864Rohtas NagarGENRam Babu Sharma MINC45802Alok Kumar MBJP32559
200347Rohtas NagarGENRam Babu Sharma MINC29886Alok KumarMBJP23523
199847Rohtas NagarGENRadhey Shyam KhannaMINC22746Alok KumarMBJP22579
199347Rohtas NagarGENAlok KumarMBJP24324Babu Krishan LalMINC16508
198333Rohtas NagarGENRam Narain MINC30128Bharat BhushanMBJP20518
197733Rohtas NagarGENVed Prakash MINC23963Bharat NarainMJNP22975