Rohini Election Date 2020

Rohini election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Rohini election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Rohini Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Rohini Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Rohini Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Rohini Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Rohini Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Rohini Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201513RohiniGENVijender KumarMBJP59866C.L. GuptaMAAP54499
201313RohiniGENRajesh GargMAAP47890Jai Bhagwan AggarwalMBJP46018
200813RohiniGENJai Bhagwan AggarwalMBJP55793Vijender Jindal MINC30019