Rithala Election Date 2020

Rithala election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Rithala election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Rithala Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Rithala Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Rithala Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Rithala Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Rithala Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Rithala Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20156RithalaGENMohinder GoyalMAAP93470Kulwant RanaMBJP64219
20136RithalaGENKulwant RanaMBJP73961Harish AwasthiMAAP48135
20086RithalaGENKulwant RanaMBJP64474Shambhu Dayal Sharma MINC38128