Rajinder Nagar Election Date 2020

Rajinder Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Rajinder Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Rajinder Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Rajinder Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Rajinder Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Rajinder Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Rajinder Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Rajinder Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201539Rajendra NagarGENVijender Garg VijayMAAP61354R. P. SinghMBJP41303
201339Rajendra NagarGENR.P.SinghMBJP35713Vijender Garg VijayMAAP33917
200839Rajendra NagarGENRamakant GoswamiMINC29394Asha YogiFBJP23988
200367Rajendra NagarGENPuran Chand Yogi MBJP22069Raj Kumar KohliMINC21178
199867Rajendra NagarGENPuran Chand YogiMBJP21150Brahm YadavMIND19767
199367Rajendra NagarGENPuran Chand YogiMBJP23847Brahmi YadavMINC22234
198314Rajendra NagarGENRam Nath Vij MBJP16771Chaman Lall ChauhanMINC15800
197714Rajendra NagarGENRam Nath Vij MJNP18123Raj Kumari SalwanFINC11306
197213Rajendra NagarGENThakur DasMINC16968Ram Nath VijMBJS16073