Patel Nagar Election Date 2020

Patel Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Patel Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Patel Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Patel Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Patel Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Patel Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Patel Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201524Patel Nagar(SC)Hazari Lal ChauhanMAAP68868Krishna TirathFBJP34230
201324Patel Nagar(SC)Veena AnandFAAP38899Poornima VidyarthiFBJP32637
200824Patel Nagar(SC)Rajesh LilothiaMINC44022Anita Arya FBJP34516
200366Patel NagarGENRama Kant Goswami MINC32833Mahesh ChadhaMBJP18657
199866Patel NagarGENRama Kant GoswamiMINC26135Mewa Ram AryaMBJP20541
199366Patel NagarGENM.R AryaMBJP24058Manohar AroraMINC21911
198354Patel NagarGENMawa Ram Arya MBJP12196Govind LalMINC10085
197754Patel NagarGENKedar Nath Sahni MJNP15237Bhagwan Dass VermaMINC8066
197255Patel NagarGENVijay Kumar MalhotraMBJS12827Savita BehanFINC10928