Palam Election Date 2020

Palam election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Palam election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Palam Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Palam Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Palam Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Palam Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Palam Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Palam Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201537PalamGENBhavna GaurFAAP82637Dhram Dev SolankiMBJP51788
201337PalamGENDharam Deo SolankiMBJP42833Bhavna GaurFAAP34461
200837PalamGENDharam Deo SolankiMBJP40712Mahender YadavMINC28119
200330PalamGENDharam Deo SolankiMBJP43521SumeshMINC41204
199830PalamGENMahender YadavMINC32699Dharam Dev SolankiMBJP27152
199330PalamGENDharam Deo SolankiMBJP20671Mukhtyar SinghMINC16613
198326PalamGENMukhtiar Singh MINC19946Surat Singh YadavMLKD18763
197726PalamGENL. Singh MJNP10468Phool SinghMINC8827
197223PalamGENMange RamMINC13007Ram DhanMBJS4906