New Delhi Election Date 2020

New Delhi election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. New Delhi election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

New Delhi Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for New Delhi Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
New Delhi Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
New Delhi Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
New Delhi Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

New Delhi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201540New DelhiGENArvind KejriwalMAAP57213Nupur SharmaFBJP25630
201340New DelhiGENArvind Kejriwal MAAP44269Smt. Sheila DikshitFINC18405
200840New DelhiGENSmt. Sheila DikshitFINC39778Vijay Jolly MBJP25796