Narela Election Date 2020

Narela election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Narela election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Narela Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Narela Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Narela Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Narela Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Narela Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Narela Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20151NarelaGENSharad KumarMAAP96143Neel Daman KhatriMBJP55851
20131NarelaGENNeel Daman KhatriMBJP54622VirenderMBSP31077
20081NarelaGENJaswant SinghMINC34662Sharad Kumar MBSP33827
200354Narela(SC)Charan Singh Kandera MINC36501Laxman SinghMBJP28698
199854Narela(SC)Charan Singh KanderaMINC19143Laxman SinghMBJP16549
199354Narela(SC)Inder Raj SinghMBJP18386Charan Singh KenderaMINC10733
198322NarelaGENHari Ram MLKD12369Hira SinghMINC12131
197722NarelaGENShanti Swaroop Tyagi MJNP8240Hira SinghMINC5676
197219NarelaGENHeera SinghMINC12744Babu Ram TyagiMBJS8405
195137NarelaGENPrabhu DayalMINC9598Dip ChandMBJS7009
195137NarelaGENMange RamMINC10992Diwan SinghMSCF4455