Moti Nagar Election Date 2020

Moti Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Moti Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Moti Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Moti Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Moti Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Moti Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Moti Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Moti Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201525Moti NagarGENShiv Charan GoelMAAP60223Subhash SachdevaMBJP45002
201325Moti NagarGENSubhash SachdevaMBJP42599Kuldeep Singh ChannaMAAP26578
200825Moti NagarGENSubhash SachdevaMBJP46616Anjali Rai FINC31619
2004By PollsMoti NagarGENSubhash Sachdeva MBJP 34908Ram Maggo MINC 24931
200365Moti NagarGENMadan Lal Khurana MBJP37051Alka LambaFINC21861
199865Moti NagarGENAvinash SahniMBJP29589Kanwaljit SinghMINC26280
199365Moti NagarGENMadan Lal KhuranaMBJP33503Anjali RamFINC24365
198318Moti NagarGENMadan Lal Khurana MBJP18655Satya Wati ChoudharyFINC10915
197718Moti NagarGENMadan Lal Khurana MJNP16962Yogender SinghMINC6149
197216Moti NagarGENK. C. MalikMINC19410Tilak Raj VermaMBJS17532