Mangol Puri Election Date 2020

Mangol Puri election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Mangol Puri election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Mangol Puri Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Mangol Puri Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Mangol Puri Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Mangol Puri Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Mangol Puri Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Mangol Puri Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201512Mangol Puri(SC)Rakhi BirlaFAAP60534Raj Kumar ChauhanMINC37835
201312Mangol Puri(SC)Rakhi BirlaFAAP44383Raj Kumar ChauhanMINC33798
200812Mangol Puri(SC)Raj Kumar ChauhanMINC50448Yogesh Aatray MBJP20585
200324Mangol Puri(SC)Rajkumar Chauhan MINC39147Megh SinghMBSP8832
199824Mangol Puri(SC)Raj Kumar ChauhanMINC32372Lakshmi NarayanMBJP11358
199324Mangol Puri(SC)Raj Kumar ChauhanMINC21344Soran Singh NiralaMBJP13681