Madipur Election Date 2020

Madipur election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Madipur election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Madipur Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Madipur Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Madipur Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Madipur Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Madipur Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Madipur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201526Madipur(SC)Girish SoniMAAP66571Raj KumarMBJP37184
201326Madipur(SC)Girish SoniMAAP36393Kailash SanklaMBJP35290
200826Madipur(SC)Mala Ram Gangwal MINC40698Kailash SanklaMBJP32166
200316Madipur(SC)Mala Ram Gangwal MINC33329KailashMBJP26990
199816Madipur(SC)Mala Ram Gangwal MINC33639Laxman Singh AtalMBJP25543
199316Madipur(SC)Swarup Chand RajanMBJP28861Mala Ram GangwalMINC23986
198325Madipur(SC)Bhonri Lal Shastri MINC23637Shiv Narain JaluthriaMBJP12449
197725Madipur(SC)Bhonri Lal Shastri MINC15795Chandra SinghMJNP13480