Laxmi Nagar Election Date 2020

Laxmi Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Laxmi Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Laxmi Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Laxmi Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Laxmi Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Laxmi Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Laxmi Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Laxmi Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201558Laxmi NagarGENNitin TyagiMAAP58229B. B. TyagiMBJP53383
201358Laxmi NagarGENVinod Kumar BinnyMAAP43052Ashok Kumar WaliaMINC35300
200858Laxmi NagarGENDr. A K WaliaMINC54252Murari Singh Panwar MBJP31855