Krishna Nagar Election Date 2020

Krishna Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Krishna Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Krishna Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Krishna Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Krishna Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Krishna Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Krishna Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Krishna Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201560Krishna NagarGENS K BaggaMAAP65919Kiran BediFBJP63642
201360Krishna NagarGENHarsh VardhanMBJP69222Dr Vinod Kumar MongaMINC26072
200860Krishna NagarGENDr.Harsh VardhanMBJP47852Deepika Khullar FINC44648
200342Krishna NagarGENDr. Harsh Vardhan MBJP35477Narinder KumarMINC21404
199842Krishna NagarGENHarsh VardhanMBJP30358S.N.MisraMINC23748
199342Krishna NagarGENHarsh VardhanMBJP30537Balvinder SinghMINC18118
198331Krishna NagarGENSavarn Singh JoshMINC  M  
197731Krishna NagarGENYog Dhayan Ahuja MJNP25840Jagdish Chander MongiaMINC22862