Kondli Election Date 2020

Kondli election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Kondli election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Kondli Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Kondli Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Kondli Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Kondli Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Kondli Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Kondli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201556Kondli(SC)Manoj KumarMAAP63185Hukam SinghMBJP38426
201356Kondli(SC)Manoj KumarMAAP36863Dushyant Kumar GautamMBJP29373
200856Kondli(SC)Amrish Singh GautamMINC36580Dushyant Gautam MBJP21594