Karol Bagh Election Date 2020

Karol Bagh election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Karol Bagh election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Karol Bagh Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Karol Bagh Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Karol Bagh Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Karol Bagh Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Karol Bagh Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201523Karol Bagh(SC)Vishesh RaviMAAP67429Yogender ChandoliyaMBJP34549
201323Karol Bagh(SC)Vishesh RaviMAAP35818Surender Pal RatawalMBJP34068
200823Karol Bagh(SC)S P RatawalMBJP38746Madan Khorwal MINC35338
200368Karol Bagh(SC)Surender Pal Ratawal MBJP21812Durgesh MohanpuriaFINC20953
199868Karol Bagh(SC)Moti Lal BokoliaMINC26466Surender Pal RatawalMBJP24154
199368Karol Bagh(SC)S.P. RatwalMBJP26794Sunderwati Naval PrabhakarFINC15405