Karawal Nagar Election Date 2020

Karawal Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Karawal Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Karawal Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Karawal Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Karawal Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Karawal Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Karawal Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Karawal Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201570Karawal NagarGENKapil MishraMAAP101865Mohan Singh BishtMBJP57434
201370Karawal NagarGENMohan Singh BishtMBJP49262Kapil MishraMAAP46179
200870Karawal NagarGENMohan Singh BishtMBJP43980Satan Pal Dayma MIND22852
200352Karawal NagarGENMohan Singh BishtMBJP44884Hasan AhmedMINC29657
199852Karawal NagarGENMohan Singh BishtMBJP23191Zile SinghMINC20133
199352Karawal NagarGENRam PalMBJP18322Kalyan SinghMINC12816