Kalkaji Election Date 2020

Kalkaji election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Kalkaji election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Kalkaji Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Kalkaji Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Kalkaji Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Kalkaji Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Kalkaji Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Kalkaji Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201551KalkajiGENAvtar Singh KalkajiMAAP55104Harmeet Singh KalkaMBJP35335
201351KalkajiGENHarmeet SinghMBJP30683Dharambir SinghMAAP28639
200851KalkajiGENSubhash Chopra MINC38360Jai Gopal Abrol MBJP24971
20037KalkajiGENSubhash Chopra MINC35721Purnima SethiFBJP18077
19987KalkajiGENSubhash Chopra MINC29948Purnima SethiFBJP24704
19937KalkajiGENPurnima SethiFBJP22468Subhash ChopraMINC18456
197210KalkajiGENV. P. SinghMINC24570S. P. BannerjiMBJS14887