Jangpura Election Date 2020

Jangpura election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Jangpura election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Jangpura Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Jangpura Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Jangpura Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Jangpura Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Jangpura Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Jangpura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201541JangpuraGENPraveen KumarMAAP43927Maninder Singh DhirMBJP23477
201341JangpuraGENManinder Singh DhirMAAP29701Tarvinder Singh MarwahMINC27957
200841JangpuraGENTarvinder Singh MarwahMINC37261Manjinder Singh Sirsa MBJP23310
20035JangpuraGENTarvinder Singh MarwahMINC32937Kuldeep Singh BhogalMBJP12710
19985JangpuraGENTarvinder Singh MarwahMINC28384Bir BahadurMBJP16465
19935JangpuraGENJag Parvesh ChandraMINC24200Ram Lal VermaMBJP21709
19837JangpuraGENJag Parvesh ChandraMINC15824Inder Mohan SehgalMBJP9561
19777JangpuraGENMohan Sehgal MJNP11827Jag Pravesh ChandraMINC9451
19727JangpuraGENJag Parvesh ChandraMINC10507Inder Mohan SehgalMBJS7338