Janakpuri Election Date 2020

Janakpuri election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Janakpuri election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Janakpuri Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Janakpuri Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Janakpuri Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Janakpuri Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Janakpuri Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Janakpuri Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201530JanakpuriGENRajesh RishiMAAP71802Prof. Jagdish MukhiMBJP46222
201330JanakpuriGENJagdish MukhiMBJP42886Rajesh RishiMAAP40242
200830JanakpuriGENProf. Jagdish MukhiMBJP50655Deepak Arora MINC33203
200312JanakpuriGENProf. Jagdish MukhiMBJP35281Shiv Kumar SondhiMINC22390
199812JanakpuriGENProf. Jagdish MukhiMBJP31115Shiv Kumar SondhiMINC23415
199312JanakpuriGENProf. Jagdish MukhiMBJP33905Shailender S/O M.P. SahiMINC17852