Greater Kailash Election Date 2020

Greater Kailash election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Greater Kailash election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Greater Kailash Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Greater Kailash Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Greater Kailash Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Greater Kailash Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Greater Kailash Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Greater Kailash Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201550Greater KailashGENSaurabh BharadwajMAAP57589Rakesh Kumar GullaiyaMBJP43006
201350Greater KailashGENSaurabh BharadwajMAAP43097Ajay Kumar MalhotraMBJP30005
200850Greater KailashGENVijay Kumar MalhotraMBJP42206Jitender Kumar KocherMINC30987