Ghonda Election Date 2020

Ghonda election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Ghonda election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Ghonda Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Ghonda Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Ghonda Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Ghonda Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Ghonda Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Ghonda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201566GhondaGENShri Dutt SharmaMAAP60906Sahab Singh ChauhanMBJP52813
201366GhondaGENSahab Singh ChauhanMBJP47531Bhisham SharmaMINC35599
200866GhondaGENSahab Singh Chauhan MBJP35226Bheeshma Sharma MINC34646
200350GhondaGENBheeshma Sharma MINC26785Rohtash KumarMBSP13177
199850GhondaGENBheeshm SharmaMINC25014Sarvesh SharmaFBJP14594
1998By PollsGhondaGENBheeshm Sharma MINC 23171B. D. Sharma MBJP 21551
199350GhondaGENLal Behari TiwariMBJP21614Dhiraj SinghMINC13841
198334GhondaGENKalayan Singh MINC23611Lal Bihari TiwariMBJP16898
197734GhondaGENFateh Singh MJNP17646Wazir KhanMINC14198
197228GhondaGENHargain SinghMINC28315Devki Nandan SharmaMBJS17534