Gandhi Nagar Election Date 2020

Gandhi Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Gandhi Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Gandhi Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Gandhi Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Gandhi Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Gandhi Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Gandhi Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Gandhi Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201561Gandhi NagarGENAnil Kumar BajpaiMAAP50946JitenderMBJP43464
201361Gandhi NagarGENArvinder Singh LovelyMINC48897Ramesh Chand JainMBJP31936
200861Gandhi NagarGENArvinder Singh LovelyMINC59795Kamal Kumar Jain MBJP27870
200341Gandhi NagarGENArvinder Singh LovelyMINC35791Tarjeet SinghMBJP11806
199841Gandhi NagarGENArvinder Singh LovelyMINC21905Swinderjit Singh BajwaMBJP15143
199341Gandhi NagarGENDarshan Kumar BahlMBJP23093Pyare Lal Ghee WaleyMINC20176
198330Gandhi NagarGENSukhanMINC32470Ved Parkash GaurMBJP25895
197730Gandhi NagarGENSom Nath MJNP13152Kartar Singh SokhiMINC8849
197226Gandhi NagarGENInder Singh AzadMINC21646Som NathMBJS17569