Delhi Cantt Election Date 2020

Delhi Cantt election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Delhi Cantt election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Delhi Cantt Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Delhi Cantt Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Delhi Cantt Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Delhi Cantt Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Delhi Cantt Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Delhi Cantt Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201538Delhi CanttGENSurender SinghMAAP40133Karan Singh TanwarMBJP28935
201338Delhi CanttGENSurender SinghMAAP26124Karan Singh TanwarMBJP25769
200838Delhi CanttGENKaran Singh TanwarMBJP23696Ashok Ahuja MINC16435
200311Delhi CanttGENKaran Singh TanwarMBJP21638Kiran ChoudhryFINC17872
199811Delhi CanttGENKiran ChoudharyFINC23445Karan Singh TanwarMBJP20819
199311Delhi CanttGENKaran Singh TanwarMBJP23260Kiran ChaudharyFINC14391
19835Delhi CanttGENKaran Singh TanwarMBJP9389Vimal NegiMINC7883
19775Delhi CanttGENVimal Nagi FINC6012Inder SenMJNP5571
197212Delhi CanttGENBrij Lal DuaMINC11316Dev Raj SoodMBJS3807
19516Delhi CanttGENRaghvendra SinghMINC4606Raghbir SinghMKMPP3230