Chandni Chowk Election Date 2020

Chandni Chowk election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Chandni Chowk election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Chandni Chowk Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Chandni Chowk Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Chandni Chowk Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Chandni Chowk Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Chandni Chowk Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Chandni Chowk Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201520Chandni ChowkGENAlka LambaFAAP36756Suman Kumar GuptaMBJP18469
201320Chandni ChowkGENParlad Singh SawhneyMINC26335Suman Kumar GuptaFBJP18092
200820Chandni ChowkGENParlad Singh SawhneyMINC28208Praveen Khandelwal MBJP20188
200360Chandni ChowkGENParlad Singh SawhneyMINC26744Dharamvir SharmaMBJP15878
199860Chandni ChowkGENParlad Singh SawhneyMINC24348Viresh Pratap ChaudhryMBJP16186
199360Chandni ChowkGENVasdev CaptainMBJP25910M.M. AgarwalMINC21456
198339Chandni ChowkGENVasdev CaptainMBJP12712Ram Prakash GuptaMINC11781
197739Chandni ChowkGENRaj Kumar Jain MJNP16073Rama ShankerMINC9221
197233Chandni ChowkGENRama ShankerMINC10055Janardhan GuptaMBJS8651
195113Chandni ChowkGENYudhvir SinghMINC4413Yagya Dutt SharmaMIND3461