Bawana Election Date 2020

Bawana election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Bawana election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Bawana Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Bawana Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Bawana Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Bawana Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Bawana Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Bawana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20157Bawana(SC)Ved ParkashMAAP109259Gugan SinghMBJP59236
20137Bawana(SC)Gugan SinghMBJP68407ManojMAAP42768
20087Bawana(SC)Surender KumarMINC60544Chand Ram MBJP43402
200322Bawana(SC)Surender Kumar MINC50327RajkumarMBJP35805
199822Bawana(SC)Surender KumarMINC40241Om Parkash RangMIND14543
199322Bawana(SC)Chand RamMBJP18383Rajender SinghMJD16188
198323BawanaGENRohtash Singh MLKD12266Karan SinghMINC6834
197723BawanaGENRohtas MJNP11669Kartar SinghMIND5126
197220BawanaGENTek ChandMIND11828Ram SinghMINC6870