Ballimaran Election Date 2020

Ballimaran election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Ballimaran election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Ballimaran Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Ballimaran Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Ballimaran Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Ballimaran Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Ballimaran Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Ballimaran Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201522BallimaranGENImran HussainMAAP57118Shayam Lal MorwalMBJP23241
201322BallimaranGENHaroon YusufMINC32105Moti Lal SodhiMBJP24012
200822BallimaranGENHaroon YusufMINC34660Moti Lal SodhiMBJP28423
200359BallimaranGENHaroon Yusuf MINC31357Satish Chand JainMIND8766
199859BallimaranGENHaroon YusufMINC38105Vishwamber Datt SharmaMBJP14262
199359BallimaranGENHaroon YusufMINC20217Vishambhar Dutt SharmaMBJP18726
198340BallimaranGENMehtab Chand Jain MINC11544Rati Ram GotewaleMBJP9868
197740BallimaranGENVishwambhar Datt Sharma MJNP14933Mehtab Chand JainMINC8886
197238BallimaranGENMohd. AhmedMIND6207Sarla SharmaMCPI5755
195116BallimaranGENSultan Yar KhanMINC5498Shiv Swaroop SharmaMBJS4220