Babarpur Election Date 2020

Babarpur election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Babarpur election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Babarpur Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Babarpur Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Babarpur Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Babarpur Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Babarpur Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Babarpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201567BabarpurGENGopal RaiMAAP75928Naresh GaurMBJP40440
201367BabarpurGENNaresh GaurMBJP34180Zakir KhanMINC29673
200867BabarpurGENNaresh GaurMBJP31954Hazi Dilshad Ali MBSP28128
200348BabarpurGENVinay Sharma MINC25630Naresh GaudMBJP21371
199848BabarpurGENNaresh GaurMBJP22606Abdul HameedMINC21643
199348BabarpurGENNaresh GaurMBJP21023Bhopal SinghMINC5722