Adarsh Nagar Election Date 2020

Adarsh Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Adarsh Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Adarsh Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Adarsh Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Adarsh Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Adarsh Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Adarsh Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Adarsh Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20154Adarsh NagarGENPawan Kumar SharmaMAAP54026Ram Kishan SinghalMBJP33285
20134Adarsh NagarGENRam Kishan SinghalMBJP36985Jagdeep RanaMAAP26929
20084Adarsh NagarGENMangatram SinghalMINC36445Ravinder Singh (Khurana) MBJP31933
200356Adarsh NagarGENMangat Ram MINC29290Ravinder SinghMBJP19958
199856Adarsh NagarGENMangat RamMINC37818Jai Parkash YadavMBJP18300
199356Adarsh NagarGENJai Parkash YadavMBJP17020Mangat RamMINC16980