Delhi Yamuna Vihar 45e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pramod GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Yamuna Vihar 45e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ramesh PandeyAam Aadmi Party
2Mahender Singh ParasarIndian National Congress
3Pramod GuptaBharatiya Janata Party

Yamuna Vihar 45e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vijay Laxmi VahalBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10157
Sushila AggarwalIndian National Congress (INC)9545
KamleshBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3258
Sarita JainIndependent277
Sushma SharmaNationalist Congress Party (NCP)195

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Yamuna Vihar 45e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Trilok Chand SharmaBharatiya Janata Party9177
Shrish Chandra TiwariIndian National Congress3093
Minto SinghBahujan Samaj Party2440
Sanjay JainShiv Sena1365
Vijay KumarSamajwadi Party655
Vikas KumarNationalist Congress Party597
Daulat Ram DixitIndian National Lok Dal209
Vinod KumarRashtriya Lok Dal175
R.P. GuptaIndependent158
Jagpal Singh KasanaIndependent152
Ajay ShankarJanata Dal(Secular)71
Azad SinghIndependent48
Mehandi HasanIndependent25

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017