Village Huaz Rani Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Nutan KocharIndian National Congress7131
Nandani SharmaBharatiya Janata Party6926
Richa WaliaIndependent566
Munni BegumSamajwadi Party349
Shabana BanoNationalist Congress Party131

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Village Huaz Rani Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mudita GuptaBharatiya Janata Party5311
Rukhsana BegumIndian National Congress2615
NaimaBahujan Samaj Party2246
Anjali KalraRashtriya Lok Dal220
Fatima BegumIndependent56
Mansaran KaurNationalist Congress Party23
Bilquish BegumIndependent22

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017