Vikaspuri East Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Amrita DhawanIndian National Congress8222
Sarita JindalBharatiya Janata Party6275
Anju TyagiIndependent2157
Rupinder KaurIndependent237
Rajinder KaurIndependent127
Vinita AroraIndependent85

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vikaspuri East Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Balbir TyagiBharatiya Janata Party6058
A. Dhanwanti ChndelaJharkhand Mukti Morcha4254
Ghanendra BhardwajIndian National Congress2054

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017