Turkmaan Gate Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Aaley Mohd. IqbalRashtriya Lok Dal7374
Abdul Amir AmiroSamajwadi Party4109
Mohd. Zulfiqar QureshiBharatiya Janata Party2140
Mirza Fazil BegIndian National Congress1821
Mohd. Ahmad SaifiIndependent601
ZaheeruddinBahujan Samaj Party283
Mohd. JamilIndependent188
Mohd. ShafiqIndependent140
Satish Kumar DhawanIndependent107
Faiz Mohd. KhanIndependent48
Mohd. Anwar SharifIndependent43
Mohd RafiIndependent37

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Turkmaan Gate Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ubead IqbalLok Janshakti Party6203
Md.MatloobIndian National Congress2921
Abdul Amir AmiroBharatiya Janata Party1967
Sayed Nisar HussainJanata Dal(Secular)1021
Md. ShafiqIndependent389
Ashish SolemanIndependent289
Mashroor HussainNationalist Congress Party220
Tanveer MirzaIndependent66

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017