Trilokpuri Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ram Charan GujratiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4791
Ashok Kumar ChauhanIndian National Congress (INC)4165
Surjeet SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2095
Riyasat AliIndependent1178
Mohd UmarSamajwadi Party (SP)889
Dharm VeerIndependent457
Shakeel RazaJammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP)440
Koser KhanIndependent240
Wazid HussainIndependent190
Jai Prakash ChaudharyIndependent184
Ishtklar AhmedIndependent40

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Trilokpuri Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Hari ShankerBharatiya Janata Party6377
Bal KishanIndian National Congress5673
Dilbag SinghBahujan Samaj Party1398
Kirpal SinghSamajwadi Party336
Sh. ShatrughanIndependent168
Meena KumariIndependent123

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017