Tekhand Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sh. Sahi RamBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)7622
Sh. Sunil Kumar VermaIndian National Congress (INC)3603
Sh. Gyanender Kumar MaviBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)2550
Sh. Subhash ChandNationalist Congress Party (NCP)2241
Swetwan TripathiIndependent118
Sh. Dharam RajLok Janshakti Party (LJP)62
Mrs. Rekha SinghIndependent38
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar BidhuriIndependent35
Sh. Vikash Kumar MaviIndependent19
Sh. Amit BidhuriIndependent14
Sh. Rajendra PrasadIndependent9
Sh. Mahesh KumarIndependent3

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Tekhand Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sahi RamBahujan Samaj Party5912
Sunil Kumar VermaNationalist Congress Party3008
Braham SinghIndian National Congress1068
Ram Kishore JhaBharatiya Janata Party639
Vinod KumarLok Janshakti Party358
Rajendra PrasadJanata Dal (UNITED)270
Naresh JainShiv Sena127
Kirpal GuptaIndian National Lok Dal102
Ganesh KumarIndependent39
Nabi HasanIndependent34
Sanjeev Kumar ViduriIndependent32
Manoj KumarIndependent19
Amit BidhuriIndependent12

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017