Sultanpuri South Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Manisha GuptaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)13165
Hem LataIndian National Congress (INC)3304
Rekha SehrawatSamajwadi Party (SP)1585
Renu KhnadelwalIndependent1164
Santosh GuptaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)764

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sultanpuri South Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sanjay GuptaBahujan Samaj Party5817
Tarsem BansalIndian National Congress3173
Sanjay ChawlaBharatiya Janata Party1923
Devender KumarIndian National Lok Dal573
Anil KumarSamajwadi Party431
Sunder SinghIndependent337
AminLok Janshakti Party291
ShakuntalaCommunist Party Of India62
Sameena ParveenIndependent54
Lakhvinder Singh DuggalIndependent46

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017