Sultaanpuri East Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sushila KumariBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10233
Prakash WatiIndian National Congress (INC)6805
GeetaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)5945

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sultaanpuri East Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SushilaBharatiya Janata Party7819
JyotiIndian National Congress5595
MinaBahujan Samaj Party3744
Sushma SinghIndian National Lok Dal567
Geeta DeviLok Janshakti Party256

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017