Shalimar Bagh North 62n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Renu JajuBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Shalimar Bagh North 62n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sunita MishraAam Aadmi Party
2Seema SharmaIndian National Congress
3Renu JajuBharatiya Janata Party
4Ekda MehraSwaraj India

Shalimar Bagh North 62n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ram Kishan SinghalBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12143
Govind Prasad SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)6273
Rajesh KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2597
Sanjay SainiSamajwadi Party (SP)665
Lallan JhaLok Janshakti Party (LJP)109
Hari ParsadNationalist Congress Party (NCP)101
Pankaj KumarIndependent38

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shalimar Bagh North 62n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Harbansh Lal UppalBharatiya Janata Party7399
Ved PrakashIndian National Congress6006
Sujeet ThakurIndependent1676
Virender SinghIndian National Lok Dal1491
Bhai LalBahujan Samaj Party624
Menka GuptaLok Janshakti Party132

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017