Shahpur Jat Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
MeenuBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8260
Nirmala DeviIndian National Congress (INC)6383
Anita ChauhanBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3764
Saroj SharmaIndependent931
Vimla DeviLok Janshakti Party (LJP)924
Rajni ChauhanIndependent532
Prem KumariIndependent185

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shahpur Jat Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Jaishree PanwarIndian National Congress5670
SeemaBharatiya Janata Party4848
Anita ChauhanBahujan Samaj Party2076
Surender DeviIndian National Lok Dal688
Ranu MinhasIndependent408

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017