Sangam Vihar East Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Neeraj GuptaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6910
Vishan Swaroop AggarwalIndian National Congress (INC)4433
A.K. GuptaSamajwadi Party (SP)2708
Mohd Zaki UllahBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1603
Ravinder ThakurNationalist Congress Party (NCP)1050
Kashim KhanLok Janshakti Party (LJP)173
Raj Kumar BansalIndependent137
Md. DilbaharIndependent93
Nazukar KhanIndependent52
Munna KhanIndependent35

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sangam Vihar East Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sarita ChoudharyBharatiya Janata Party3199
Jaya GuptaSamajwadi Party2869
Santosh SharmaIndian National Congress2064
Anita DeviIndependent825
Chanda KhatoonBahujan Samaj Party621
Santi DeviNationalist Congress Party331
Kamlesh SailaniIndependent70
Meenu SinghIndependent51

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017