Sahibabad Daulat Pur Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sharadhanand SangwanIndian National Congress (INC)10680
Chander PrakashBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)7205
Santosh Kumar BhartiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6082
Lakhmi ChandIndependent880
Sooraj KumarSamajwadi Party (SP)557
Sanjay KumarLok Janshakti Party (LJP)510
Ram BabuIndependent106
Rekha DeviIndependent90
Darshan LalIndependent51

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sahibabad Daulat Pur Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shantosh Kumar BhartiBharatiya Janata Party6029
Satish KumarBahujan Samaj Party5173
Sardha NandIndian National Congress4779
Jai BhagwanIndependent1570
Dharam PalLok Janshakti Party337
Ran VijayIndian National Lok Dal207
Dharshan lalIndependent194

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017