Sagarpur Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Praveen RajputIndependent10043
Gajender RajputBharatiya Janata Party4525
V. P. Singh Senger.Indian National Congress4499
Ashok JindalIndependent3513
Madan LalCommunist Party Of India (MARXIST)461
Shiv Charan LalBahujan Samaj Party220
Sunil MalikIndependent216
Dev Raj SinghShiv Sena208
Sushil KumarIndependent167
Ran SinghIndependent115
Shyam SunderIndependent56

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sagarpur Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Praveen KumarBharatiya Janata Party3445
Mahabir SinghIndian National Congress3299
Surya kantIndependent2320
Sh. DharampalBahujan Samaj Party1310
Umesh Kumar SharmaIndian National Lok Dal522
Md. Alamsher SiddkeeCommunist Party Of India (MARXIST)287
Sh. VinayIndependent282
Sh. Ashwani KumarIndependent275
Sh. Rakesh KumarRashtriya Janata Dal187
Sh. Tarakant MishraIndependent178
Dev Raj SinghShiv Sena127
Rukmani DeviIndependent125
Sh. Amar Singh VermaIndependent33
Sh. Tarun DeepIndependent16

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017