Delhi Sagarpur West 31s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mukesh SyryanBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Sagarpur West 31s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Puneet SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2Subhash ChanderIndian National Congress
3Mukesh SyryanBharatiya Janata Party

Sagarpur West 31s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Usha GuptaIndependent8874
Gitanjali JainIndian National Congress6985
Poonam JindalBharatiya Janata Party4892
King ArchanaBahujan Samaj Party753
Mamta AggarwalIndependent244

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sagarpur West 31s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Usha GuptaIndian National Congress3394
Ms. Kusum SharmaIndependent3183
Sheela DeviBharatiya Janata Party2138
Ms. Urmila DeviIndependent1353
Ms. Payal SolankiIndependent1130
Ms. Kavita MinaNationalist Congress Party720
Usha RaniIndian National Lok Dal532
Ms. Anju SinghRashtriya Janata Dal469
Roopa PaulBahujan Samaj Party448
Poonam DeviLok Janshakti Party347
Ms Savita KashyapCommunist Party Of India219
Ms. Gyatri SharmaIndependent32

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017