Sagarpur East 32s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Geeta RajputAam Aadmi Party
2Simmi Rajesh YadavIndian National Congress
3Poonam JindalBharatiya Janata Party

About Sagarpur East 32s Ward

Sagarpur East 32s Ward Election Date

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting Date23 April 2017
Sagarpur East 32s Result Date26 April 2017

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017