Rohini North Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vijay Prakash PandeyBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)15244
Kapil YadavIndian National Congress (INC)7044
Jagdish GoelIndependent1708
Ajay KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)633
Rajdev PrasadIndependent421
Vinod Sethi Do BhaiIndependent257
Pushpa DeviLok Janshakti Party (LJP)178

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rohini North Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vijay ParkashBharatiya Janata Party7625
Inderjeet SinghIndian National Congress6998
Ishrawati DeviRashtriya Janata Dal507
Surender Singh RawatIndian National Lok Dal471
Roopa DeviCommunist Party Of India (MARXIST)248
Raj Paul ChauhanIndependent202
Vijay SamalShiv Sena176
Sanjay SajanIndependent133
Ravi Bala SharmaIndependent89
S.D. RaturiIndependent70
Bam Bam MaharajIndependent57

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017