Rohini East Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Tara Chand BansalBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12604
Krishan KumarIndian National Congress (INC)5763
Parul SharmaIndependent371

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rohini East Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anju JainBharatiya Janata Party7830
Ms. Poonam GargIndian National Congress6496
Ms.Darshna DeviIndian National Lok Dal219
Ms.Dimple VivekBahujan Samaj Party147

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017