Rohini Central Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dr. Shobha VijenderBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)14643
Dr. Monika PuriIndian National Congress (INC)5893

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rohini Central Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sh. Vijender KumarBharatiya Janata Party11511
Sh. Manmohan SinghIndian National Congress2432
Sh. Sunil MannIndian National Lok Dal416
Sh. A. M. BhardwajPattali Makkal Katchi62

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017